Hello! I just set up an Editor level user for a client to get them into their backend and noticed that when doing so the ‘Edit with Pro’ feature was no longer available on pages. Is this by design or am I missing a setting somewhere?
I’d like to be able to have Editor level users access and build using the pro features and not have to give everyone Admin level access.