Now that I’ve set up something basic, I want to make sure my client will be able to use it. She will add text and photos, but should not be allowed to delete eg. sections. How does this work in X? Is there a way to simplify the menus for a client?
Hello There,
Thanks for writing in! Regretfully there isn’t a feature in Cornerstone that you can disallow a user to delete a section. You can have however restrict a user not to be able to use Cornerstone and that’s it. You can find this setting in X > Cornerstone.
Hope this helps.