Differnces between ALL v2 enable and ALL v1 disable

Hello,

Please advice me of PRO what is the actual differences between “Enable all V2 elements” and “Disable all classic elements” in permission setting.

I feel they are the same.

Thanks

Hey @jo3,

The two options are different. They are more of commands rather than an option.

Enable all V2 elements will enable all V2 elements if you have disabled it previously. It will not touch the classic elements.

Disable all classic elements will disable all classic elements if they are currently enabled. It will not touch the V2 elements

Hope that is clear.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.