Demo Content Storage On DB

When you switch from 1 demo to another, does the old on no longer in use save to the database and if so, how can I clean/optimize those used files?

Hello There,

Thanks for writing in! The Theme Option settings will get overwritten only. The other demo contens will remain in the database for example the page or post created along with the demo content. You will need to delete these files manually if needed to.

Hope this helps.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.