This happens roughly half the time, not every time, and never when a page is first opened:
If editing a single side (i.e. the unlinked icon is active) for margin/padding in the sidebar and you tap CTRL-Z to undo an edit you just made to this setting, the prior setting is set for ALL sides even though you didn’t have them linked.
For example if you have a margin of 0 0 2 0 and you change the 2 to a 4 and then CTRL-Z to switch it back to 2, all sides change to 2 not just the side you edited. Bug.
