Adding a page translation through Cornerstone presents the following dialog box:

Selecting ‘Copy existing’ duplicates the page, but the fact that this duplicate will be synchronized automatically is not mentioned. This leads to new users losing their translations when updating the original, as the translated pages get overwritten.
Suggestion:
- Add a warning to the dialog box shown above, explaining the consequences.
- Show a warning when attempting to update the original through Cornerstone, if translations exist that have been modified since creation.
- Add a button somewhere in Cornerstone which lets the user disable the synchronizing, replicating the button provided by WPML shown below:
