Hi!
This is actually a followup to a prior post on the same topic.
When I edit with cornerstone, I seem to be looking at an older version of my site. When I’m at the site itself, the copy is the most recent version–only in Cornerstone does it revert back to the old copy from a few weeks ago.
A screenshot of the current copy:
And a screenshot of the old copy that comes up in Cornerstone:
Per the reply to my original post, I updated Cornerstone to 3.2.5 and X theme to 6.2.5, logged out and back in, but in Cornerstone the copy in the Technology section is still the wrong version.
I also tried clearing the cache in my browser and I purged SG cache (siteground is my hosting service).
Can you help me figure this out?
Many thanks!
L


