Hi, I have recently finished a site and sent it to an editor. She has edited it and I can see her changes on the live version. However when I go in to edit a page in Cornerstone it shows me an older version of the page. I mistakenly saved one of these and have lost her changes but this has happened throughout the site, please can you help.
The site is here http://79.170.44.80/encompasstraining.co.uk/
Thank you
Tamsin
PS please copy replies to [email protected]