Hello,
When I edit with cornerstone, I seem to be looking at an older version of my site. When I’m at the site itself, the copy is the most recent version–only in Cornerstone does it revert back to the old copy from a few weeks ago.
A screenshot of the current copy:
And a screenshot of the old copy that comes up in Cornerstone:
Can you help me figure this out?
Many thanks!
L