Important Feature Request:
I’d like to give my customers access to Cornerstone with EDIT-ONLY permission (NO adding, NOR deleting elements). This way I could instruct them how to manage really ALL their content without being afraid of possible accidents or ‘layout adventures’.
Could this feature please be implemented in the near future? Or is there a work-around?
Hey,
Thanks for the suggestion 