When I click on the cornerstone, I see an error. It says I might lose information if I switch to cornerstone.
Is that permanent? Is that unrecoverable?
(If temporary, is that only temporary when editing, or is it immediate when I press that button?)
When I click on the cornerstone, I see an error. It says I might lose information if I switch to cornerstone.
Is that permanent? Is that unrecoverable?
(If temporary, is that only temporary when editing, or is it immediate when I press that button?)
Hi there,
If you are using the default Wordpress editor or any other editor for the current content, kindly backup the current contents you have because you will have to rebuilt it with Cornerstone as it has a different format.
Thank you.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.