is it default behavior for the Content Dock extension to reopen after refreshing the page, even if the user has previously clicked the (X) close button?
i’m hoping for the content dock to not re-open for 30 days (or something similar) if the user has already clicked the close button.
I see in the plugin options there is a setting for “Do not show again” cookie timeout (%)" - but I would prefer not to have this text on my pop up.
site: https://tinyurl.com/y7snftsl
thanks