Hi Team,
if I wanna use “Pro” as page builder:
Go to “Page - Add New” -> “close " Welcome to the Block Editor” -> "Click “Edit with Pro” at top on the page -> click again on “edit with PRO” in the center of the page -> Heureka!
Is it possible for our clients, that “Pro” is default? I click on “Page - Add New” and I am just on the Page with “Title” and “Edit with Pro”?
Thank you,
mickna