Hello, I was doing some testing on my staging website and turned off all plugins including Cornerstone. When I reactivated it, one of the pages duplicated its content. I tried to go in and delete the duplicates one by one but the builder is grinding to a halt with twice the amount of content.
I tried to delete the content’s raw code from the plain text editor, but when I re-enter Cornerstone it restored the duplicated content. Is there anyway I can just bulk delete the content and restore from a previously saved template?
Thank you!