BUG - Deleting accordion item takes you out of accordion

Prior to Pro 2.3, if you opened an accordion with multiple items, you could click the trash icon on the left sidebar and delete multiple items in the accordion pretty easily. Now, when you trash one item, it backs you out to layout view and the accordion items no longer show in the sidebar. You have to re-click the accordion (and selecting items itself is still problematic in 2.3) and go back in. Quite monotonous. Please make it like it was prior to 2.3.

Hi There,

Thanks for writing in!

However, I can confirm that its an issue. I will add this to our bug list so that it would be fixed as soon as possible.

Thanks for understanding.

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.