I bought X to use on two sites a few years ago. Sites are gone and I am building a new ones. I loaded X and then went to validate with my license key, but it says I need to revoke from the old sites first. Those old sites/domains no longer exist. Is there a way to reset the registration keys or revoke from the X side. If so, how please.
Thanks,
Paula Rae
NEVERMIND, Figured it out. I needed to enter the bluehost URL in as the staging site in addition to my domain in the live site.