Installing demo content will not alter any of your pages or posts, but it will overwrite your Customizer settings. This is not reversible unless you have previously made a backup of your settings. Are you sure you want to proceed?
How do i make a backup?
I cant find customizer manager
there is no “X -> Overview”
