Hi,
On a website I’m working on I noticed that in the Footer when I delete a border it still shows up in the Footer editor. It doesn’t show on the front end so that’s good but it is confusing and keeps me coming back to make sure I deleted the border. See images.
This is the front end:

but on the back end it remains visible:

