I’ve done this without a problem before the very last update. Now I don’t have the option any longer. Do you have a clue on why?
Got it. After the update, my Preferences were defaulted back to non-advanced mode. Click on the Settings Icon, then Preferences, then select Advance Mode. Happy Developing.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.