All content defaults to the left and ignores centre setting?

Firstly, I am not a professional designer so please excuse any silly questions. I am familiar with using WPBakery and am trying to input the content for our opening page. I have downloaded the Integrity 9 demo content as the basis.

As you can see from the image, the content defaults ‘flush’ to the left even though I have the titles set to ‘centre’ alignment. Also any new content put it again sits flush to the left border and their is no apparent options to alter this such as create borders. Am I missing something? I purchased the theme as it seemed to be quite simple and ideal for someone with my low level of experience.

I hope you can assist me with my enquiry.

Hello There,

Thanks for writing in! If you are using the default page templates, this should not have happen. If you are already using it, maybe you have added a custom css or another plugin or code may have caused this issue. I have checked your site and it seems that it is under in construction mode. To assist you better with this issue, would you mind providing us the url of your site with login credentials so we can take a closer look?

To do this, you can create a secure note with the following info:
– Link to your site
– WordPress Admin username / password

Thank you.

The log-in is as follows:

Hi,

I have imported the demo content once again and am trying to edit the home page using WP Bakery page builder. I did this to see if it made any difference.

If I try to add any element to the demo page using the visual WP Bakery Pro, such as a piece of text, it defaults flush to the left (full width) and will not allow me to centre the text. If I go into the backend editor (which I am familiar with) then it’s even stranger as their is nothing to edit? Please see the image attached.