I created a Custom Field with ACF Pro and simply wanted to change the name, field name, whether it was required or not, a placeholder and an append but this wipes out all previous data written in on the products.
This has destroyed quite some work on my end as I had to re-find and re-enter all the data.
Is this intentional and if so, how can I disable this?