Linking to a section on the same page, different page, and another website

Hello! Although I spent countless hours researching the topic on links, I am complete lost and could use your help with

1. linking to a section on the same page
  2. linking to a different page
  3. linking to another web site

I am using Cornerstone for editing my website.

Also, I am not a web developer so please take me step by step when answering my questions. It’s GREATLY appreciated!

#1. Linking to a section on the same page.

Here is an example of what I am trying to accomplish.

At the top of my “Services” page on my website, in what I am calling my “Introduction” section, I mention 4 services I offer:

Writing Services
Editing Services
Proofing Services
Imaging Services

What do I need to do to create a link so that if someone clicked on Writing Services in my “Introduction” section, readers are taken to the “Writing Services” section found toward the bottom of my services page?

How do I do this?
Do I need to create a button?
Can the words writing services in the Introduction section be highlighted in a different color and when one clicks on it, that person will be taken to the “Writing Services” section found toward the bottom of my services page?

#2. Linking to a section on a different page.

Here is an example of what I am trying to accomplish.

At the top of my “Services” page on my website, in what I am calling my “Introduction” section, I mention 4 services I offer:

Writing Services
Editing Services
Proofing Services
Imaging Services

What do I need to do to create a link so that if someone clicked on Writing Services in my “Introduction” section, readers are taken to a new page “Writing Services?”

And, how does this link relate to a drop down menu? For example, in my header I have services and under services are the four subsets:

Writing Services
Editing Services
Proofing Services
Image Services

#3. Linking to another website