Question About Pro

Hello,

I want to talk to someone about getting a refund on my pro theme. I decided to buy it because the advertisements and what everyone was saying about Pro was really amazing and I really wanted to build myself a website with Pro.

I’ve spent months trying to build my website however I get stuck with every little thing because I have no experience in building websites. I struggle for hours at a time to try and position things such as text and photographs but then when I load my website on another tab everything is positioned differently to how it is on the editor.

I don’t enjoy using Pro at all because I spend most of my time trying to fix issues which involve website specific skills and coding and stuff which I have absolutely no idea about. Bluehost is really good because they have a 24/7 online chat support however when I try and search google for answers I can never find what I am looking for and if I do, the advice given does not match up with the settings and options I have.

I need to speak to someone about how I can resolve this issue because this is really difficult for me and feel as though I have thrown my money away by purchasing Pro because I do not understand any of the design elements or how anything on Wordpress works.

Kind Regards,
Miffy Purslow,

Hi Miffy,

Thanks for reaching out. I know it can be intimidating and frustrating if you’re unfamiliar with WordPress or designing a website. Of course, there is a learning curve, and we would love to help you with that.

The good thing is that there is a lot you can achieve without coding knowledge, and a number of resources that can help to give you a steer on what works well and what does not. You absolutely do not need to be a professional in order to put together a great looking site.