How to find and load demo sites

Hello,

After installing X I found no way of selecting and uploading the demo site content. Pls direct me where to find it. thanks

Hi There,

Thanks for writing in! You can import the demo contents by going to X > Overview > Demo Contents.
For more details about our demo contents, please check it here:

Hope this helps.

Thanks for that. In addition I want to pull out the Themco Page Templates and Blocks from the cornerstone template dropdowns. Please provide me a clear path to understand why with enabled site Ethos-Agency I can only see some templates related to a burger shop or whatever.

HOW to fully populate the template list by various content from different designs, demos of yours. I’m not a programmer so I fully rely on the prepared containers and content. could you help me out?

if not then another question: HOW to take different parts of the coded content from either demo sites or demo stacks and place it in the loaded demo site. You only allow one demo site to be downloaded at the time.

thank you

Hi,

Please Review Working with Templates Section from the link below.

Great. I have no issues in taking a template piece from drop down. Now you’ve explained me hat I can save my content as template for later use. It is convenient.

What my need now is to rapidly develop my own site. Could I have somehow all the code pieces from your developed demo sites or stacks so i can loaded them to library and use in my design?

Is it practical to load different demo sites, save some of the content to templates, load to library and then use them for my site. Will library clean up all content including stored templates when a new Demo site like Agency is loaded for editing?

Please assist further.
thanks

Hi there,