Gallery photos not matching post as set up in Word Prses

My gallery photos and descriptions do not appear on my webpage.Only one photo with an introduction can be seen there. I do not see an “edit page” button for this particular page of my webpage as I have in the past. When I go into the dashboard of my Word Press account, however, I see the post with all my photos there exactly as I would like it to appear on my webpage. Not sure why the two are not matching. Please help!! I’m not very technically minded and setting up this webpage is going to be the death of me! The same kind of thing is also occurring with my video with image. In my dashboard, there is a link that shows up that the reader can click onto to view the video (would like the image to be there but its not). But when I go to the webpage, there is no link. Please help!

Hello Kendra,

Thanks for writing in!

Please try testing for plugin conflict. You can do this by deactivating all third-party plugins, and see if the problem remains. If it’s fixed, you’ll know a plugin caused the problem, and you can narrow down which one by reactivating them one at a time.

I also see you are using Endurance page cache which seems to be provided by hosting company. Please get in touch with the hosting company and clear the same to avoid any conflict.

If you still have problems kindly get back to us with the result of the steps above and URL/User/Pass of your WordPress dashboard using the Secure Note functionality of the post to follow up the case.

Thank you.

The cornerstone plugin is what is causing the problem, but isn’t this a “required” plug- in for a themeco product?

Hello Kendra,

The given credentials do not work for us.
Please double check it.