Classic Gravity Forms Element - Not displaying

Good day everyone!

Let me first state that I am very new to this whole process, but been able to get my way through most of this on a test site I am building.

I am at a spot where I am learning about and testing GravityForms. I have the first form built, and preview works with no issues. I am fighting myself trying to figure out why I can not get the form to show up in the site. I am sure this is something goofy I have messed up with my limited experience and knowledge of wordpress and themeco pro.

Test Site: helpmy.clinic

Form Preview:

But on all browsers (Chrome, FF, IE, Edge) that form will not show up. No idea why, and I hope someone here can point me in the right direction.

Thanks in advance.

Classic Gravity Forms Element:

Still trying to work on this. Just finished a support case with GravityForms and from what they said, they don’t see any issues on there side. They had me create a new page and put the link in there, the form works on that page.

They said they suspect there might be an issue with the way I have pro installed/loaded.

Still very eager to get this possibly looked into and resolved.

Hi there,

Please follow the steps below:

1. Instead of the Gravity Forms element, use the Classic Raw Content element and add the shortcode of the Gravity Forms. For more information: https://docs.gravityforms.com/shortcodes/#form-shortcode
  2. Ensure everything is up to date according to our version compatibility list here. Please follow the best practices when updating your theme and plugins. Click here for more information.
  3. If you’re using a CDN, please clear the CDN’s cache and disable optimization services.
  4. Test for a plugin conflict. You can do this by deactivating all third-party plugins, and see if the problem remains. If it’s fixed, you’ll know a plugin caused the problem, and you can narrow down which one by reactivating them one at a time.