I have logged in to your site and I found out that you already have edited the demo content with your own content in it. We cannot import the demo again because all your changess will be discarded and you will be starting off from scratch with your edits. What seems to be the difference with the demo and what's in your site? Maybe you just missed something or may have removed or hidden a section.
Please give us more clarifications. Thanks.