I'm sorry but I think you didn't get the problem.
I know that clearing cache after updates is crucial.
I this particular issue, the problem is that one with the role of editor can not access the pro editor...
Every time they sign in they need to clear cache, go to pro > content > the page will keep showing the loading icon until the page is refreshed...
It is the only way to make this work.
If you do this and then sign out, even without having done anything, when logging in again you would need to repeat the process.
This is very inconvenient and was never like this before... the admin role is not affected, just the editor role